Unterstützte Beschäftigung – Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen

Gabriele Harris

Päd. Mitarbeiterin

BÜS – Bürgerservice gGmbH
Monaiser Straße 7
54294 Trier

Tel. 0651 8250-172
FAX 0651 8250-44172
gabriele.harris@bues-trier.de

Elke Klos

Päd. Mitarbeiterin

BÜS – Bürgerservice gGmbH
Monaiser Straße 7
54294 Trier

Tel. 0651 8250-161
FAX 0651 8250-44161
elke.klos@bues-trier.de

Nina Ludes

Dipl. Pädagogin

BÜS – Bürgerservice gGmbH
Monaiser Straße 7
54294 Trier

Tel. 0651 8250-175
FAX 0651 8250-44175
nina.ludes@bues-trier.de

Jacqueline Schneider

Dipl. Pädagogin

Caritasverband Trier e.V.
Stresemannstraße 5-9
54290 Trier

Tel. 0651 2096-263
Fax 0651 2096-259
schneider.jacqueline@caritas-region-trier.de

Rita Stumm

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Caritasverband Trier e.V.
Stresemannstraße 5-9
54290 Trier

Tel. 0651 2096-271
Fax 0651 2096-259
stumm.rita@caritas-region-trier.de

Stephanie Thielges

Dipl. Pädagogin

Caritasverband Trier e.V.
Gartenfeldstr. 22
54295 Trier

Tel. 0651 2096-269
Fax 0651 2096-259
thielges.stephanie@caritas-region-trier.de